If you could go back in time and relive one day of your life, which would you choose?

I have thought through this for a while now….more like 2 minutes.

If I would go back in time and relive one day of my life, I would choose a month before the first day of school of 4th grade. I would say that if I could change that day, I could change everything after that.

Reliving it I would have known more. Because I am coming back in time so I already had future experience and knowledge, so I would rethink all the things I have learned and store it in my 9-year-old brain and would have not made a fool of myself for the rest of my life.

1. I cut my hair so short that it reached my ear which made me look really little and the haircut did not -at all- look that good.

2. I seemed to have acted as if I knew a lot but….I didn’t and was proven wrong a lot of times.

3. I never finished my homework and got bad grades..which I stopped being a bad student starting at grade 5. :D

D Smile

^^^^That’s mine, all rights reserved. (Like anyone would copy that. psh.)

Leave a Reply

