Write one sentence that summarizes each year of your life so far.

1998. The year I was born.

1999. I cannot remember anything but I was not annoying.

2000. The year my sister was born.

2001. I really have no idea what I did.

2002. Memory terminated.

2003. Going to school with uniforms was pretty fun and that’s all I could remember.

2004. I know nothing.

2005. I moved to the U.S. and I was too excited.

2006. I think I moved to Texas and it was pretty fun.

2007. I moved to California and went to Culverdale Elementary for one year for 3th grade.

2008. I changed schools to University Park for 4th grade.

2009. First time I heard a k-pop song and it was catchy.

2010. The year I had the most dramatic school year and then I moved to Canada.

2011. I have went through so many obsessions.

Leave a Reply

