If you could become two people right now, what are the first two things you’d want to do?

First of all the people that I would be are me and the opposite gender. Wow, that’s already starting to sound wrong. As I was saying, then I will go to school and my other self will be a new student. It [or should I say “he] will make friends with most the guys in our class and so then I’ll be able to know what everyone talks about. :D

I know, I sound very…nosy, ’cause I kind of am.

I WAS BORN THIS WAY!!!

OMG, I have been affected by my friends to reference everything I say…almost everything.

[But hopefully no one falls in love with my other self because I’m just that charming, LOL]

…everything I write is school related, lol!

Leave a Reply

