Steve Jobs is Dead:10/6/2011

At school, my class was searching for why PEMDAS was created and why we need to use it and then on Yahoo! I see “Steve Jobs is Dead”. I was like “WHAT?!”. It’s amazing how people can leave like that. I heard it was because of cancer or something. It’s good that he lived a good successful life and that everyone knows his name.

I think the worst part of this is that the only thing that my family bought that was from the apple company (through the time that Steve Jobs was alive) was the iPhone, and nothing else. Funny cause the iPhone is dead too. It stopped working about a month ago…I wonder if that was a sign. Well then, goodbye Steve Jobs; you and your creations will be missed. I don’t think there are going to as amazing new products in the future because of his ….how would I put this…loss…yah, I will go with that.

Question of the day: Did he even have his own family?   Not a very smart question cause that can easily be answered but still.

One response to “Steve Jobs is Dead:10/6/2011

  1. “Remembering that I’ll be dead soon is the most important tool I’ve ever encountered to help me make the big choices in life, because almost everything all external expectations, all pride, all fear of embarrassment or failure these things just fall away in the face of death, leaving only what is truly important.” Steve Jobs, from his 2005 Stanford University commencement speech

Leave a Reply

