Do you prefer to write notes on paper or on an electronic device?

FOREVER ELECTRONIC DEVICES

The reason being that I really like the 21-century and it’s new ways of life. I like where I am right now which is really healthy for me. I really enjoy how the latest electronic devices look like and the basic fonts used. I don’t prefer paper because my hand will get tired of writing all the time, wasting paper, and paper is weird. I just don’t like taking up space and if everything is in an electronic device, where I can also place the data online, I will never lose anything and take up less space.

One response to “Do you prefer to write notes on paper or on an electronic device?

  1. I’m a paper person. I just love the feel of writing in a paper journal of mine. But I do take quick notes and create to-do lists using apps on my iPod however.

Leave a Reply

