The Best Speech That I Have Ever Heard In My Entire Life

2 responses to “The Best Speech That I Have Ever Heard In My Entire Life

  1. Oh my goodness, where did you find this speech? You are way too intelligent for someone so young. This was probably one of the most touching speeches I’ve ever watched. I swear, if I wasn’t following your blog I wouldn’t have seem this beauty in my life.

    • I follow my friends on Tumblr and one of them reblogged this video and she’s a major hipster so I don’t usually look at what she posts but the comments made me eager so I had to watch it and I did. It was so touching but the whole time I was thinking, “Charlie Chaplin looks a lot like Hitler”.

Leave a Reply

