I Just Can’t

I have been getting so much homework lately and I am sick at the same time. I don’t know what to do. I am going to MC for the next assembly for Remembrance Day and I couldn’t say no…because it’s Remembrance Day (Veterans Day). I also have a lab report due tomorrow and I am almost done, but I still haven’t finished. I have to do this french project which I’m working on *alone* and I don’t know the due date. I have been skipping classes because I had to write a report for the Terry Fox Pres to publish in next month’s newsletter. I also had to create the script along with the other MC for the Remembrance Day assembly. This caused me to skip my Math Quiz (not that big of a deal but still). I hope I will be able to keep up with everything. I also helped my friend with editing a video and that caused me to spend time too.

I don’t know how to say no to people so I really have to work on that. If someone knows something I should do that would help me, other than talk to my teacher, then let me know. I know it’s important to talk to my teacher but that will be the last thing I will do. It’s not that my teacher won’t help me, because I know for sure he will; it’s just that I want to simpler solution.

Leave a Reply

