My Awesome Cooking Skills

I realized that the cooking skills I obtain are very sad. I look at WordPress’s front page and see all these people making exquisite homemade strawberry ice-cream with mint leaves or something like that and I’m standing here holding a chicken wing that was pre-made from one of those wholesale stores. The closest thing I can get to a nice dish is making lemonade that takes me literally 30 minutes. Why? Because if I don’t focus on it clearly then I end up messing up and it won’t really be that sweet.The size of the lemonade I had “brewed” was about the size of a 1-2 cups and I finish it within 5  minutes. I probably won’t be able to do much in the future.

 

Ultimate Face Palm.

2 responses to “My Awesome Cooking Skills

  1. I share your pain. I think when I grow up, I’ll just eat a bunch of greens and fruits. Maybe some processed food. I don’t have to mind much about cooking because my skills suck and I’m a vegetarian.

Leave a Reply

