Paradise of the Ever-changing Climate

I seem to stumble upon the weirdest places in my life, especially when it comes to the climate. It’s winter in Toronto (for all you Australians) and I just have to say that it looks like a mix of fall and spring. There is way too much fog out here even thought it’s four o’clock pm right now and it’s been raining a bit too much. So much that all the snow had been driven away by this spring-like weather. The grass still looks green to my eyes. I don’t ever think that Toronto will have normal weather. Let me explain.

In the fall, there is an extreme amount of wind.

In the winter, there is an extreme amount of cold air.

In the spring, there is an extreme amount of rain (and mud).

In the summer, there is an extreme amount of heat.

The routine goes on and on, but I don’t think anyone gets tired of it. But I know one thing, the theory is getting stronger.

One response to “Paradise of the Ever-changing Climate

Leave a Reply

