Looking Back at the Posts I Made

The thing about blogging is one day you look back at your old posts and just kind of laugh at yourself. Well, I do that. I just looked back at the posts I made last year and I sound like a complete idiot…so basically a teenager. I wonder if I even realized I was putting “like” to describe everything. I guess as you get older, the less ignoramus you become. This is just painful and funny at the same time to look back at what I wrote.

Just putting it out here, don’t go snooping around at my older posts. You won’t be pleased at all. I think I’m going to spending part of winter break to read all my posts and edit the ones that have errors. I’ll be very preoccupied.

Leave a Reply

